New Wave Of Good Music Presented In “Smooth Agent Africa Compilation Vol 1”


Smooth Agent Africa Compilation Vol 1

Smooth Agent records is proud to release a compilation of some of the best picks of past and upcoming releases on the Smooth Agent Records Africa label. The music here was compiled by South Africa’s Dj Razor & Sean Kwinda of Anarchy Music along with Smooth Agent Records Africa label head Sean Smith. This features some of the newest, freshest producers from the Africa continent. Clearly listening to the tracks, this new wave of African producers export musical flavors from influences from around the world. One of the featured tracks can be sampled below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s