Limbzo’s House Splendor “House Sessions 3.0”

Limzbo House Sessions Cover

Limbzo – House Sessions 3.0

This mix consists of nice mellow house music and some slight up beat tempo tracks to get you in the mood to dance.

The track-listing can be seen below:

1. Paso Doble ft. Amera Light – My World (Lebstar’s Broken Dub Mix)
2. DJ Kent – Breeze (feat. Nandi Mngoma)
3. Bongeziwe Mabandla – Isizathu (DJ Fortee-s Urban Dub Mix)
4. Mi Casa – Your Body
5. The Soil – Joy (Da Capo-s Surreal Touch)
6. Sir Lsg & Brian Temba & Kafele – All I Am (Ben Moss Late Bounce Vocal)
7. Culoe De Song ft Soulstar – My Sunshine (Original)
8. Mmino e’Cleve – Let Love (Shikondi)
9. Afrikan Roots & Dr Renas ft Bongo Africa – Dakalo (Mainx Mix)
10. Demor – Like a Cheater
11. Dj Clock ft Professor & Character – Good Job
12. Uhuru Feat. Bricks – Sdakwa (Original)

The mix can be sampled below:

House Music Fanatic By Day House Music Groupie By Night.

Follow Me On Twitter: @Limbzo


3 responses

  1. Pingback: Limbzo’s House Splendor “House Sessions 3.0″ | Funk Sanctum Back Room

  2. Reblogged this on Lindstah Muziq [It's My House].

    October 5, 2013 at 2:41 am

  3. Reblogged this on Vago`s Music and commented:
    Jika is a nice song to dance to and its very entertaining from Mi Casa`s Su casa album

    October 10, 2013 at 2:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s