DJ Swizz Presents “Surreal Selection Volume 1” By Da Capo

Da Capo - Surreal Selections

Da Capo – Surreal Selection Volume 1

Surreal Sounds has sought through it’s vaults to present its debut album. With production from South Africa’s rising talent, DA CAPO and upcoming, PUNK one can only expect nothing but heartfelt and deep sounds from the dynamic duo. Surreal Selections Vol. 1 is a must have, comprising of a new standard and tone the youngsters have set for themselves.

1. SK95 feat. Denzil & Rampage – Leaking Waters (Da Capo’s Surreal Experience)
2. Da Capo feat. Sphelele – Into The Night
3. Punk feat. Zothea – Be That Change
4. Da Capo & Punk feat. Lyrik Shoxen – Cross My Mind
5. Da Capo feat. Magic Soul – Why
6. Da Capo & Punk feat. Mark – Shine
7. The Soil – Joy (Da Capo’s Surreal Experience)
8. Da Capo & Rampage feat. Lee Anne King – Real People
9. Freshly Ground – Nomthandazo (Da Capo’s Freshly Ground Surreal Experience)
10. Da Capo & Cuebur – Sabir (Dub Tech)
11. Da Capo – Lets Play
12. Punk feat. Magic Soul – I Can Read Your Mind
13. Da Capo feat. Lwazi – How Can I

 Below you can sample the album:

2 responses

  1. Mduduzi

    Nice tunes guys n whr cn I find this album

    October 22, 2013 at 5:01 am

  2. Make downloading a bit easier

    November 13, 2013 at 4:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s