Limbzo’s House Splendor “House Sessions 4.0”

Limzbo House Sessions Cover

Limbzo – House Sessions 4.0

This mix consists of nice mellow house music and some slight up beat tempo tracks to get you in the mood to dance.

The track-listing can be seen below:

1. Fish Go Deep – The Cure & The Cause (DukeSoul’s Afro-Touch)
2. DJ Fortee feat. Komplexit – Brand New Day (Original)
3. Logistix Pres. Deon Nathan – I Feel (Souldyamic Remix)
4. Rocco – Night Of Happiness
5. Busi Mhlongo – Washonaph’ Unembeza (Original Mix)
6. Da Capo ft Lyrik Shoxen – Make it(Retouch)
7. Suffix Feat. Nape-Leon – I’m Over You (Black Motion Remix)
8. Msk (Point 5) & Medium Points feat. Jason Isaac – Fight For My Love
9. Bucie, Heavy-K – Easy to Love
10. Freshly Ground – Nomthandazo (Da Capo’s Freshly Ground Surreal Experience)
11. Uhuru – Sweety Mabebeza ft Mckenzie
12. Uhuru Ft Speedy – Ungowami
13. Uhuru – Thathi sgubu Remix ft Bongo Maffin

Please may you vote for me for “Best African House Mix DJ”
by texting my name “LIMBZO” to any of these numbers 07960330718, 07935534797, 07867042334 #ADAAwards #HouseMusic (+44 for those outside the United Kingdom)

The mix can be sampled below:

House Music Fanatic By Day House Music Groupie By Night.

Follow Me On Twitter: @Limbzo


One response

  1. wandile

    Dope songs selected !!!

    October 25, 2013 at 4:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s