Limbzo Housa Presents “House Session 12.0”

Limzbo House Sessions Cover

Limbzo – House Session 11.0

The latest mix by Limbzo Housa is a representation of the build up to the festive season within Southern Africa and the rest of the world. The sound  embodies a feel good vibe to lift the spirit whatever the mood. This mix is huge comprising of 15 amazing tracks.

The mix can be heard below:


1. Culoe De Song – African War Cry (Refix)
2. Hardkiss – It’s Right (N’Dinga Gaba Remix)
3. Darque, N’dinga Gaba, Zano – Show Me (Original Mix)
4. DJ Fortee, Komplexity, Akhona – One More Try (Evolution RE Edit)
5. Dario D’Attis & Lisa Shaw – All Over Again (Rocco Deep)
6. DJ Mphoza – Heat
7. Chris Brown Ft. R. Kelly – Drown In It (Rosarios Deeper Mix)
8. Kaylow – Nothing Better (Original Mix)
9. Mono T – Think Twice (feat. Charlie)
10. AnonimasDJ featuring Pu2ma – Escape to Space
11. Naima Kay – Ngiyavuma
12. DJ Merlon – Koze Kuse(Feat.Mondli Ngcobo)
13. Steve Group Feat.Xoli M & Uhuru – Higher N Higher
14. Steve Group ft Oskido, Celimpilo, Baadman Style – Imbizo
15. Cuebur, Dj Nova, Nkosazana – Spell

CLICK HERE FOR DOWNLOAD LINK Limbzo – House Session 12.0 

House Music Fanatic By Day House Music Groupie By Night.

Follow Me On Twitter: @Limbzo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s