Limbzo Housa Presents “House Session 13.0”

Limzbo House Sessions Cover

Limbzo – House Session 13.0

The latest mix by Limbzo Housa is a representation of how the year is to go. A bit of deep a bit of soul and a bit of that commercial sound. This mix aims to tantalise all your senses and leave you wanting a little more.

The mix can be heard below:

Track Listing:

1. Darque – Son Of Soil (Limbzo Refix)
2. Corinda – Sleepless Nights (Into Deep Mix)
3. Diephuis – Crossing Borders (Manoo’s Refugee Remix)
4. Dj Sbu Feat. Zahara – Indlela Yam (Afrikan Roots Mix)
5. Jus Nativ & DJ Lesh SA – So Happy (feat. Nthabiseng)
6. St Nick feat. Mthuthu – Uvalo (DJ Vitoto’s Uppercut Remix)
7. King Bayaa ft S’bu – Phela Nguwe
8. Jaguar Paw ft Merldy B – Since I found you
9. DJ Sbu ft Smile & Umaah – Welcome To My World
10. DJ Style – Take It Back
11. Jika Boys – Belinda
12. Professor – Ready To Do


CLICK HERE FOR DOWNLOAD LINK Limbzo – House Session 13.0 

House Music Fanatic By Day House Music Groupie By Night.

Follow Me On Twitter: @Limbzo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s