Posts tagged “Oskido

“Reunited”, Appropriately Titled Album We Thank The Heavens Mafikizolo Is Back.

Mafikizolo - Reunited

Mafikizolo – Reunited

The house duo Mafikizolo, comprised of Theo and Nhlanhla are back with their latest album entitled ‘Reunited‘. This album offers up-to-date sound with charming sing along vocals. Over and above that, the duo also goes the extra mile in dishing songs that are meant to reclaim their spot in the music industry. The duo have been quiet for some time but promise nothing but quality and classic hits. This album has been produced by extraordinaire music genius, Oskido and new trouble maker in the music circle, Uhuru. Other songs to borrow your ears to are, ‘Reunited’, ‘Saka Harabe Bone’, ‘Nxese’, ‘Nakupenda’ and ‘Ngenxa KaThixo’. Some of the featured tracks can be sampled below:

Mafikizolo – Khona (Uhuru Mix)

Mafikizolo – Happiness



House Music Video – 03/12/2012

The Latest Video Release From The World Of House Music:

DJ Tira – Summertime Directed by Ntuthuko Mtshali, Maanda DOP and edited by Malope. Shot in the beautiful city of Durban.


House Music Video’s

The Latest Video Releases From The World Of House Music:

DJ Franky Ft Nolly – Missing You

Dj Fisherman ft Dr Malinga, Oskido, Mampintsha, Danger, & Dj Tira – Izinja Sondela

DJ Game ft Happy – Destiny

Professor ft Oskido & Charactor – Fingerprints

Oskido ft Candy & Mabhiza – Tsa Mandebele

That’s Right Oskido Is Back With ‘I Believe 2013’

Oskido – I Believe 2013

Oskido is one of South Africa’s premier house/kwaito club and radio DJs and producers, with a musical career that fairytales are made of. The man is back with an epic album. This man is truly heaven sent and a blessing to us all (House Music Fans). Its truly a pleasure to be able to be witness to such a talent. Oskido is undoubtedly in the Top 3 most talented produces in South Africa if not the MOST talented. The legend is back with an album titled ‘I Believe 2013’.

The album features some amazing tracks, some of which have already hit the air waves. These tracks include Tsa Ma Ndebele, Imali, Teka teka, Samusa and 5 Skrippers.  Below are a few of the singles on the album.