Limbzo Housa Presents “House Session 15.0”

Limzbo House Sessions Cover

Limbzo – House Session 15.0

It has been a while since a mix has been released by Limbzo Housa. Sometime away was required to grow with the music and find that spark again. This mix is a  small a representation of what’s to come. Enjoy the mix and share if you like what you hear. It is all for the love of music.

The mix can be heard below:


CLICK HERE FOR DOWNLOAD LINK Limbzo – House Session 15.0 


1. KoshaRoots – Place of Origin
2. Hume Da Muzika ft Miss P – Say Yes (Afrika Cappricio SOA Remix)
3. Djeff Afrozila & Silyvi – Mwini (Da Capos Touch Remix)
4. Phats De Juvenile – Meets The Eye (Limbzo Refix)
5. Mo Flava ft Kay V Mzeezolyte – Ubusha Bakho (Original Mix)
6. DJ Tucks Feat. Bongie – Busisa
7. Mobi Dixon ft Inga Hina – Trigger
8. Alicia Keys – In Common (Xpect Remix)
9. Jnr SA ft GeeSoul – Happy Souls (Original Mix)
10. Mr Luu & MSK – Conversation
11. Dj Mbuso – Homeboys (Mohameds 2016 Remake – Limbzo Refix)
12. Caiiro ft Sam-K – Cries Of The Motherland

House Music Fanatic By Day House Music Groupie By Night.

Follow Me On Twitter/Instagram/Facebook: @Limbzo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s