Limbzo Housa Presents “House Session 16.0”

Limzbo House Sessions Cover

Limbzo – House Session 16.0

It has been to long since a mix has been released by Limbzo Housa. Sometime away was required to spend time with the family and find that spark again. This mix is a small a representation of what’s to come. Enjoy the mix and share if you like what you hear. It is all for the love of music.

The mix can be heard below:

CLICK HERE FOR DOWNLOAD LINK Limbzo – House Session 16.0 


1. Caiiro – End Of Time
2. DJ Merlon Black Coffee Khaya Mthethwa – Reflections (Enoo Napa Afro Dub)
3. Apparition ft. Marissa Guzman – Coyu (Caiiros Defected Remix)
4. Jullian Gomes Sio – 1000 Memories (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
5. Jaguar Paw ft. Dr Moruti – Apocalypse
6. Oscar P Bliss – Part Of You (Enoo Napa Remix)
7. Milez – Questions ft. Chappell (Gumz Remix)
8. Soulstar – Ndinje (ft. XtetiQsoul)
9. Afrikan Roots – I Hear You Calling (ft. Lebo)
10. DJ Chynaman – Solid (ft. Zano)
11. DJ Ganyani – Fading (ft. GoodLuck)
12. Inami – Like This (Original Mix)
13. Alicia Keys – Back To Life (Afro Warriors & AfroZone Remix )

House Music Fanatic By Day House Music Groupie By Night.

Follow Me On Twitter/Instagram/Facebook: @Limbzo


One response

  1. Mlungisi Chinyoka

    Massive mix being a longtym

    June 11, 2017 at 4:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s